17 years experience in exporting fresh fruit and vegetables

Welcome to the official website of Guangdong Fuyi Agricultural Products Co., Ltd!

Alibaba website: Guangdong Fuyi Agricultural Products Co., Ltd
Contact: Chen Yingfen
Email:
ivy@fsfuyi.com
Whatsapp: 0086 13600319463
We chat:0086 13600319463

Copyright  (c)  2019 Guangdong Fuyi Agricultural Products Co., Ltd  Website construction:300.cn shunde.300.cn   粤ICP备12345567号-1

Guangdong Fuyi Agricultural Products Co., Ltd

Products are mainly sold to the United States, Australia, Canada, Dubai, the United Kingdom, France, the Netherlands, Spain. Our main markets are Europe and America.

Contacts:YUKI
E-mail:
sales@fsfuyi.com
Tel:0086 0757 88621033
Mobile:0086 13360332039

Add: Sanhe Bridge, Sanhe Road, Gaoming District, Foshan City, Guangdong Province
Tel:
0086-757-88621033

Fax:0086-757-88622203
Postal Code:528500
Web:
en.fuyigroup.cn

 

  • 1
>
Company Profile

Company Profile

Page view:
  Founded in 2004, Guangdong Fuyi Agricultural Products Co., Ltd. is located in Gaoming District, Foshan City, which is adjacent to the West Wing of Guangdong Hong Kong Macao Dawan district. The company is a leading agricultural enterprise in Guangdong Province. Its main products are litchi, lotus root, sweet potato, winter melon, orange, Pueraria, ginger, chestnut, taro, onion, pear and so on. The products sell well The United States, Canada, Australia, Europe, the United Arab Emirates, Southeast Asia and other countries and regions. In 2018, the total export volume is 15750 tons; the total export volume is RMB 121 million, including 2126 tons of litchi exported to China. In 2019, Fuyi litchi succeeded in Jinjun and South America, becoming an advanced litchi brand in South America! The yellow leather exported by Fuyi in 2019 is the first time to open the Canadian market. Lotus root, litchi, sweet potato and so on are all in the forefront of the country, and they are one of the larger enterprises exporting fresh fruits and vegetables in China.
 
  Fuyi has an experienced professional technical management team composed of 100 employees. The company has complete infrastructure, with an area of about 3000 square meters and a processing area of about 2000 square meters. It has multiple processing and fresh-keeping production lines, 7 constant temperature storage cold warehouses, raw material warehouses, selection workshops, drying and packaging workshops, finished product warehouses, and goods warehouses The storage capacity is 450 tons.
 
  Litchi is the key product of Fuyi. Fuyi develops and researches the technology of durable preservation, which can keep the original fresh taste of Litchi in the long-distance transportation process and ensure the safety of eating. Our company has obtained the global g.a.p for 9 consecutive years. Fuyi attaches great importance to the source of products. In Guangdong, Hubei, Hunan, Guangxi, Hainan, Fujian, Shandong and other places, Fuyi has set up cooperative planting bases and supervision farms for agricultural products. In each area, it has set up sub farms for supply and processing to ensure a stable source of goods from the source and strive to provide stable production and quality for export. At present, the cooperative farmers' planting area of the company has reached 24000 mu, which has driven thousands of farmers Realize revenue increase.
 
  All along, Fuyi adheres to the concept of "win-win, CO creation, integrity, vitality and innovation" to create green and healthy agricultural products. In the future, Fuyi will strive to create a healthy ecosystem, safeguard quality, and provide global consumers with quality stable, health and safety preferred agricultural products.
 
Guangdong Fuyi Agricultural Products Co., Ltd.
 
fuyi

17年出口新鲜荔枝和蔬菜的经验,选择空运和海运

欢迎来到广东富易农产品有限公司官方网站!

阿里巴巴网站:广东富易农产品有限公司
联系人:陈莹芬
电子邮件:
ivy@fsfuyi.com
Whatsapp: 0086 13600319463
微信:0086 13600319463

Copyright  (c)  2019 广东富易农产品有限公司  网站建设:中企动力  顺德   粤ICP备12345567号-1

广东富易农产品有限公司

产品主要销往美国、澳大利亚、加拿大、迪拜、英国、法国、荷兰、西班牙。我们的主要市场是欧洲和美洲。

联系人:YUKI
电子邮件:
sales@fsfuyi.com
电话:0086 0757 88621033
手机:0086 13360332039

地址:广东省佛山市高明区三和路三和桥
电话:
0086-757-88621033

传真:0086-757-88622203
邮政编码:528500
网站:
www.fuyigroup.cn

 

  • 富易农产品
>
公司简介

公司简介

浏览量:
  广东富易农产品有限公司成立于2004年,坐落于毗邻粤港澳大湾区西翼——佛山市高明区,公司是一家以种植、收购、加工、销售水果、蔬菜的广东省重点农业龙头企业;主要产品为:荔枝、莲藕、番薯、冬瓜、柑橘、粉葛、姜、板栗、芋头、洋葱、梨等;产品畅销美国、加拿大、澳大利亚、欧洲、阿联酋、东南亚等国家地区。2018年度总出口量为15750吨;出口总额为人民币1.21亿元,其中出口中国荔枝为2126吨。2019年富易荔枝成功晋军南美,成为率先进驻南美的荔枝品牌!2019年富易出口的黄皮更是首次打开加拿大市场。出口的莲藕、荔枝、番薯等均在全国前列,是中国新鲜果蔬出口较大型的企业之一。
  富易拥有一支由百名员工组成的经验丰富的专业技术管理团队,公司具备完善的基础设施,厂区面积约3000平方米,加工区域面积约2000平方米,设有多条加工保鲜生产线,厂内建有7个恒温储存冷库,分区域设置原料仓库、挑选车间,晾干包装车间及成品仓库,货物储存承载量达450吨。
  荔枝是富易的拳头产品,富易不断开发和研究耐保存技术,令荔枝在长距离时间的运输过程仍能保持其原有的新鲜口味,同时保障食用安全。我司连续9年取得全球良好农业操作认证( Global G.A.P)。富易非常注重产品源头,在广东、湖北、湖南、广西、海南、福建、山东等地均设有农产品合作种植基地及监管农场,在各区设有供应加工分场,从源头保证稳定的货源,力求为出口提供稳产、稳质保证,目前公司合作农户种植面积达到24000亩,带动了数千户农民实现增收。
  一直以来,富易秉持着“共赢、共创、诚信、活力、创新”的理念,打造绿色、健康的农产品。未来,富易将努力创建良性生态圈,守护品质,用心为全球消费者提供品质稳定、健康安全的优选农产品。
广东富易农产品有限公司